Watch Online Movies

Khamoshiyan (2015) Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs Free Download

Khamoshiyan (2015)

Synopsis: Vishesh films directed by Karan Khamoshiyan Darra teamed up with Mahesh Bhatt and Mukesh Bhatt is an upcoming Hindi film produced by. In the movie he is a strange, silent woman with a past to discover where Bob, a writer in the icy slopes of revolving around a sensual love triangle. The principal roles in the film stars gurmeet Choudhary, Ali Fazal and dream Pabbi. Initially, the film is scheduled for release on January 23, 2015, but a January 30, 2015 was pushed to release. The film’s music was composed by TI and Ganguly hammered it.

Director: Karan Darra
Lyricist: Sayeed Quadri & Rashmi Singh
Cast: Ali Fazal, Gurmeet Choudhary & Sapna Pabbi
Music Director: Jeet Ganguly (Track #1,3,8,9), Bobby-Imran (#2,6,10), Ankit Tiwari (#5,7,11), Naved Zafar (#4)

||Click On Song Name To Download||

01. Khamoshiyan – Arijit Singh & Jeet Ganguly

02. Tu Har Lamha – Arijit Singh

03. Baatein Ye Kabhi Na (Male) – Arijit Singh

04. Kya Khoya – Naved Jafar

05. Bheegh Loon (Female) – Prakriti Kakar

06. Subhan Allah – Anupam Amod

07. Bheegh Loon (Male) – Ankit Tiwari

08. Baatein Ye Kabhi Na (Female) – Palak

09. Khamoshiyan (Unplugged) – Arijit Singh & Jeet Ganguly

10. Tu Har Lamha (Remix) – Arijit Singh & DJ Angel

11. Bheegh Loon (Female-Remix) – Prakriti Kakar & DJ Angel

||All Songs In A 58MB Zip File||

Click Here To Get Links



Leave a Reply